How this blog is going to work

I decided it’s finally time for me to more formally become part of the Red Pill community. So, I decided to start up a new blog. My posts will be split up into two kinds:

Morning Sprinkles (MS): These will be feminine, light weight, or home oriented type posts.

Evening Gunfire (EG): These will be pragmatic, Red Pill, less-feminine, or more analytical posts.

They’ll be labelled accordingly so you can skip the type of posts you don’t want to read.

I’ll be keeping my other blog, but it’s going to be secondary and will carry on concentrating on anime and horses. Not to say neither of those things will be posted on here, sometimes they will be relevant, but for the most part I’m going to keep them separate.

5 responses to “How this blog is going to work

Leave a Reply

