WH: For the Love of Blueberries

I have so little impulse control when it comes to fresh berries. I could never do one of the U-pick places, unless they charge me for at least an extra pound to account for all the ones I ate while picking.

Maybe I need one of these classes.

Edit: Oh, and don’t think I’m just posting this for laughs either. Having a working knowledge of Monty Python and a box of Pocky on me at all times got me more attention from guys than anything else I ever did.

2 responses to “WH: For the Love of Blueberries

Leave a Reply

