Fit Friday Sunday Edition

How did you get moving this week?

I did manage to get in two rides this past week. I also ended up getting more exercise on account of taking care of some additional horses.

What was your go-to healthy food item or meal?

Didn’t really have anything this week I’m afraid. I’m not really in the habit of healthy eating.

What are your plans for next week?

I don’t have much hope for getting more than two rides in, since I have more horse sitting and an additional day at work in this coming week.

What song got you moving?

Leave a Reply

